About me

Hi, I am A Pal and this is my corner; my little piece of the net where I can share my thoughts about where I have been and what I see.
I come from Wollongong on NSW’s South Coast. We have around 450,000 residents in our region. Most of them being steelworkers, miners or commuters to Sydney. We have an amazing coastline. I like to say Wollongong is where the mountains meet the sea.
So I enjoy travelling, like everyone else, but I also enjoy finding new things to do at home.

 

I look forward to sharing my thoughts, travels and photos with you and hope you enjoy them.
You can find me on Facebook and on Twitter
Leave a Reply

